Март 19th, 2009

Headz.FM episode 7: march 2009

Headz.FM episode 8: march 2009

Download Headz.FM episode #8

2 hours, 165 mgb

«Love» — Jose James (Brownswood)
«Overnight» — Hudson Mohawke (Warp)
«When planets explode» — Dorian Concept (Kindered Spirits)
«My First» — Tosca (G-Stone/K7)
«Falling Away» feat. Steve Spacek — Harmonic 313 (Warp)
«The Facts» — Afta-1 (Melting Pot)
«Home At The Sea» — Sarrass (Compost Black Label)
«Yalla Yalla» (Panoptikum remix) — SHEHARZAD (Fine Art)
«Harrowndown Hill» (Rippedit) — Thom Yorke
«Searchin» (Original) — Andre Lodeman (Best Works Records)
«Parallels» (Feat. Dawne B) [Jazzanova Serial Remix] — AtJazz
«Nina S» Johnwaynes (Compost Black Label)
«Ekobah» (Dub) — Franck Roger (Franck Roger digital)
«I Don’t Know Why» (Zoltar mix) — NS2 vs Leroy Jones
«Bangin» Peven Everett (?)
«Psychotic Photosynthesis» — Omar S (FXHE)
«Same Sun» (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) — Boozoo Bajou (Studio !K7)
«Ready For Change» featuring Pete Simpson — PART TIME HEROES
«Everystep» (Zed Bias Mix) — Tawiah
«Roberta Flack» (Martyn’s Heart Beat Mix) — Flying Lotus (Warp)
«Love Lockdown» (Flying Lotus Remix) Kanye West (Warp)
«Everything is Alright» (Daisuke Tanabe AM Remix) — Yellowtail feat. Monday Michiru

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.