Октябрь 4th, 2012

Headz.FM episode #29

Download Headz.FM episode #29

1. Studnitzky «O Pescador» (Sonar Kollektiv)
2. DJ Cam «California Dreaming» (!K7)
3. Last Waltz «Ashes» (Futureboogie)
4. Pascal & Urban Absolutes feat. Aniya Ouu «Pieces» (Sonar Kollektiv)
5. Kiko Navarro presents Koko feat. Paul Randolph «Captain Of Her Heart» (Stalwart)
6. Phreek Plus One feat. Isabelle Antena «2013» (Compost)
7. Trujillo feat. Bernardo Risquez «Send Me Away» (Apersonal Music)
8. Joubert Singers «Stand On The Word» (Panoptikum Archestra remix) (Favorite)
9. Madd Swans «Robbing & Cheating» (Haler remix) (Tru Thoughts)
10. Luv Unlimited vol.6 «Unknown» (B1) (Luv Unlimited)
11. Ben Sun «You Should Know Better» (Delusions Of Grandeur)
12. Greymatter «Give It To Me Slow» (Session Victim remix) (Wolf Music)
13. The Sunburst Band feat. Noelle Scaggs «Take It To The Top» (Andreas Saag remix) (Z Records)
14. Black Sauce «Can’t Stop The World» (Craig Smith remix) (Soul Free Records)
15. Flight Facilities feat. Grosvenor «With You» (Flight Facilities extended remix) (Future Classic)
16. Plunk feat. Magic Soul «I Can’t Wait» (Main Mix) (Offering)
17. Enawadan «Reborn» (Sandrobianchi & be.lanuit remix) (Sonar Kollektiv)
18. Rondenion «The Herb» (Faces)
19. Peter Oakden & Lay-Far «Holding You» (original) (Soul Beats)
20. DJ Vadim «Lost My Love» feat. Jazz Bailey (BBE)
21. Mark de Clive-Lowe «Everything» (Tru Thoughts)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.