Декабрь 26th, 2014

Headz.FM episode #67: 2014 final / new D’Angelo / Floating Points / Yaaman / The Milk / SIJI & more

Headz.FM episode #57: 2014 final / new D’Angelo / Floating Points / Yaaman / The Milk / SIJI & more by Headz.Fm on Mixcloud

финальный эпизод этого года с последним музыкальным уловом 2014-го. Hiatus Kaiyote, Floating Points, SIJI, Yaaman, Corrado Bucci, Alex Niggemann, Session Victim, Taylor McFerrinn, Shabazz Palaces и многие многие другие. Очень скоро — восемь часов «лучших из лучших», но это уже в новом году!

Download Headz.FM episode #67

Last episode of the year featuring music from D’Angelo & Vanguard, Hiatus Kaiyote, Theo Crocker, Floating Points, DJ Yellow & Flowers and and Sea Creatures, Alex Niggemann remixed by Deetron, Corrado Bucci, Simbad suite of Raoul K track, dope Ukranian house by Yaaman, Session Victim, SIJI, Shabazz Palaces and many more great tracks that we have probably forgotten to play in 2014. There will be two special «best of» selections coming very soon in the next episodes. Meanwhile, let us wish you a Merry Christmas & a Happy new 2015! Thank you for staying tuned. We mean it. Spasibo.

1. D’Angelo & The Vanguard «Another Life»
2. Darondo «Didn’t I» (Ubiquity)
3. Hiatus Kaiyote «Molasses»
4. Taylor McFerrin «Already There» feat. Robert Glasper & Thundercat (Brainfeeder)
5. Theo Crocker feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater «I Can’t Help It» (Okeh)
6. Mario Biondi & The High Five Quartet «This Is What You Are» (Opolopo remix)
7. Floating Points «Nectarines» (Eglo)
8. Dj Yellow & Flowers And Sea Creatures «Deep Into Neon» (Konstantin Sibold This Is Not A remix) (Compost)
9. The Legendary 1979 Orchestra «Spirala» (Legendary Sound Research)
10. Ada «Faith» (DJ Koze’s Grungerwomen remix) (Pampa)
11. Alex Niggemann «Sorrow» (Deetron remix) (Watergate)
12. Raoul K «Dounougnan Magni» (Simbad Suite) (Baobab Music)
13. Corrado Bucci «O Menino» (Rebirth)
14. Thee After Dark «No I Can’t (Kyoto Jazz Massive edit) (Bodega House)
15. Yaaman «Just Another Night» (What’s In The Box)
16. Cool Million feat. Marc Evans «Dontcha Wanna Dance» (7″ mix) (Peppermint Jam)
17. Takuya Matsumoto «Drafting Under The Stars» (Iero)
18. SIJI «Lagos Lulluby» (Siji)
19. Sean Khan feat. Omar «Don’t Let The Sun Go Down» (4Hero remix) (Far Out)
20. Jackson’s Five «Dancing Machine» Daniel Crawford remix — Kon edit)
21. Session Victim «Huywee» (Delusions Of Grandeur)
22. Daniel Grau «Dejando Volar El Pensamiento» (Sonar Kollektiv)
23. The Milk «Deliver Me» (WahWah 45s)
24. Shabazz Palaces «Forerunner Foray» (Sub Pop)
25. Kalbata & Mixmonster feat. Mutabaruka «Same Thing Every Day» (Freestyle)
26. Anthony Joseph «Kezi» (Patchworks remix) (Heavenly Sweetness)
27. Kutiman «Give It Up»

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.