Февраль 25th, 2016

Headz.FM episode #91: Tim Aminov (Sonar Kollektiv / Moscow) special mix

В новом эпизоде мы рады представить специальный микс от московского музыканта Тима Аминова aka Tim Aminov aka Aanbreken, который только что выпустил блестящую работу «Moment» на берлинском лэйбле Sonar Kollektiv. Для нас Тим записал селекцию из своей любимой музыки разных лет, и это не совсем ди-джейский микс, а скорее чарт очень личной и любимой музыки. В первом часе звучат и композиции с его новой пластинки. Второй час — музыкальные новинки последних недель, свежая и разная музыка из разных концов света — Miles Bonny, Yusef Rumperfield, Ed Motta, Chaod In The CBD, Sound Voyage, отменные ремиксы от Gilles Peterson и Simbad на Rive Gauche, Mark de Clive-Lowe на классику Yusef Lateef и премьера от Galaktika Records — микс Dima Studitsky на «All You Need» Pablo Sanchez. И это далеко не все. Настравайтесь, слушайте, делитесь с друзьями и близкими.

Download Headz.FM episode #91

Yuko Ikoma – 2eme Gymnopedie
Unkle – Rabbit in Your Headlights (feat. Thom Yorke) (Mo’Wax)
Bibio – Dye the Water Green (Warp)
Fink – Perfect Darkness (Ninja Tune)
Yosi Horikawa – Stars (First World)
Esbj?rn Svensson Trio – Eighthundred Streets By Feet (Act)
RY X – Sweat (Transmodern)
BADBADNOTGOOD – Flashing Lights (Innovative Leisure)
Radiohead – Jigsaw Falling Into Place (XL)
Tim Aminov – Whale (feat. Darlini) (Sonar Kollektiv)
M?m – The Last Shapes Of Never (Morr Music)
Tim Aminov — One Lone Survivor (feat. Pete Josef) (Sonar Kollektiv)
ComixXx — Broken Connection (feat. Pete Josef) (Aanbreken remix) (Sonar Kollektiv)
Miles Bonny — I Bring You Love (Yoruba)
Yusef Rumperfield — Brazilian Butter Gruv (Tall Black Guy Productions)
Drew Lastman — A Thorough Study (2000Black)
Yusef Lateef — Love & Humour (Mark de Clive-Lowe remix) (free download)
Tim Deluxe — Shanti (Strictly Rhythm / Defected)
Jeb Loy Nichols — Wintering Of The Year (City Country City)
Ed Motta — Overblown Overweight (Must Have Jazz / Membran)
Rive Gauche — Walking (Gilles Peterson remix) (BBE)
Sound Voyage — Golden Garuda (Free Soul)
Chaos In The CBD — Constrains Of Time Travel (Church)
Joy Orbison — A213 (Rush Hour)
Letherethe — Without You (Ninja Tune)
Pablo Sanchez — All You Need (Dima Studitsky remix) (Galaktika)

In this new episode we are very happy to present an exclusive guest selection from Moscow musician Tim Aminov, who has recently released an awesome EP on Sonar Kollektiv. More of a personal and intimate selection made from his favorite songs and tracks then a dj-mix, this is a very deep and warm journey — just as we like it. In the second hour — more musical freshness of the past weeks, songs and tracks from around the globe including new works by Miles Bonny, Yusef Rumperfield, Ed Motta, Chaos In The CBD, Sound Voyage, great remixes from Gilles Peterson and Simbad for Rive Gauche, Mark de Clive-Lowe’s treatment of Yusef Lateef and premiere from Galaktika Records — Dima Studitsky’ remix for «All You Need» by Pablo Sanchez. And many more. Thanks for listening, hope you enjoy, and don’t forget to share with your family and friends.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.