Июнь 3rd, 2016

Headz.FM episode #98: new Fatima / Jordan Rakei / TRZ / Lars Bartkuhn / J-ZBEL / Michael Kiwanuka

Первый летний эпизод 2016. От эмбиента и абстрактной электроники до future jazz и soulful house, от хип-хопа и даба до афробразильских, кубинских и арабских историй. Свежие релизы от Fatima, Jordan Rakei, Lars Bartkuhn, Dayme Arocena, TRZ, J-ZBEL, St.Germain. Новые альбомы Kaytranada, Saul Williams, Michael Kiwanuka, Bibio и опять славный Mark Pritchard. Надеемся, что вам понравится музыка. Любые слова поддержки и комментарий всегда очень приветствуются. Слушайте, делитесь с друзьями.

Download Headz.FM episode #98

Mark Pritchard — Sad Alron (Warp)
Saul Williams — The Noise Came From Here (Fader Label)
Photay — Wipe The Sleep From Your Eyes Pt. 1 & 2 (Astro Nautico)
Jameszoo — Meat (Brainfeeder)
Jordan Rakei — Talk To Me (4101)
Bell Towers — Midday Theme feat. Miss Midday (Mule Musiq)
Jack Pattern — Melting Oceans (Drumpoet Community)
Crowdpleaser & Mah’Mood — Yasmin (feat. Habib) (Multi Culti)
Maylight — Digits (EVM128 remix) (BBE)
WU15 — The Anthem (Eglo)
Hiatus Kaiyote — By Fire (Vikter Duplaix remix) (Sony)
Fatima — It Keeps Raining (prod. by Flako) (Blue Note)
Roska — Level Up (Roska Kicks & Snares)
Kaytranada feat. Little Dragon — Bullets (XL)
TRZ — Alvorada (self-released)
Ed Motta — The Owner (Musthavejazz / Membran)
Dayme Arocena — Stuck (Brownswood)
St.Germain — Sittin’ Here (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul remix) (Parlophone)
Louie Vega — A New Day feat. Caron Wheeler (Vega)
Lars Bartkuhn — Nomad (Utopia Records)
Byron the Aquarius — Run Sa (live Drums By Dmitri Walker) (Sound Signature)
J-Zbel — Logan Dub (BFDM)
Babyfather — Meditation (Hyperdub)
Samiyam — Lord Of The Rings (feat. Jeremiah Jae & Oliver The 2nd) (Stones Throw)
Michael Kiwanuka — Love & Hate (Polydor)
Bibio — Raxeira (Warp)

Summer is here, and here is the first episode of the season. From ambient and abstract electronics to future jazz and soulful house, from hip-hop & dub to Afrobrazilian, Cuban and Arabian vibes. Fresh releases from Fatima, Jordan Rakei, Lars Bartkuhn, Dayme Arocena, TRZ, J-ZBEL, St.Germain. New albums by Kaytranada, Saul Williams, Michael Kiwanuka, Bibio and the mighty Mark Pritchard again. Hope you enjoy this one. Please check our website or the the comments section for the full tracklist. Your feedback and reposts are always very welcome and much appreciated. If in Moscow don’t forget to catch the live version every Thursday 02.00 am on Megapolis FM 89,5.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.