Декабрь 30th, 2019

Headz.FM episode #172: Best Of 2019

Лучшая и самая любимая музыка уходящего 2019-го. Три часа того, что вы могли пропустить. Спасибо, что слушаете. С наступающим!

3 hours of the best tunes of year 2019. We hope you enjoy. Thank you for listening and supporting through 2019. All the best for the New Year! Stay beautiful.

Download Headz.FM episode #172

James Blake — Can’t Believe The Way We Flow (Polydor)
Alogte Oho and his Sounds Of Joy — Yu Ya Yumma (Philophon)
Mark De Clive Lowe — Bushido II (Rope-A-Dope)
Hector Plimmer — Still Here (Albert’s Favorites)
Daniel Maunick — Macumba Quebrada (Far Out)
Nicola Cruz — Esu Enia (con Marcio Pinto) (ZZK)
Guts — Matadou (Heavenly Sweetness)
Tawiah — Recreate (First Word)
Tensei — Liquid Tongues feat. A. Billi Free (Tokyo Dawn)
Sampa the Great — Final Form (Ninja Tune)
Osunlade — Open Doors (Yoruba)
Laneous — Hold My Hand (Soul Has No Tempo)
jitwam. — busstop (Tartelet)
Da Lata — Thunder Of Silence (Da Lata)
Ivan Conti — Que Legal (Far Out)
Henrik Schwarz & Alma Quartet Amsterdam — CCMYK8 (Between Buttons)
Floating Points — Last Bloom (Nina Tune)
Hugo Heredia — Mananita Pampera (Jazz Room)
Neue Grafik Ensemble — Hedgehog’s Dilemma (Total Refreshment Centre)
Afriqua — Turner (R&S)
DJ Krush — Polygon (Es.U.Es.)
Ego Ella May — How Far (Tru Thoughts)
Ariwo — Dasht feat. Joe Armon Jones (Manana)
Tommaso Cappellato — Take-Off Land (Mother Tongue)
Sun Ra Arkestra — Children of the Sun (Lanquidity)
Timo Lassy & Teppo M?kynen — Kobi (We Jazz)
The Diabolical Liberties — Interplanetary Children (On The Corner)
Elektro Haf?z — Yar?m Pansiyon (with Grup Ses) (Zel Zele)
Plaid — Maru (Skee Mask Remix) (Warp)
The Comet Is Coming — Super Zodiac (Impulse!)
Isaac Birituro & The Rail Abandon — I Know (I’m OK) (Wah Wah 45s)
David Walters — Mama (Heavenly Sweetness)
Quantic — Atlantic Oscillations (Tru Thoughts)
Wajatta — Don’t Let Get You Down (Brainfeeder)
Rare Silk — Storm (KMA edit) (Apersonal)
Dengue Dengue Dengue — Semillero (Nicola Cruz remix) (On The Corner)
Mr Raoul K — Touman (Right Time) feat. Ahmet Sosso (Compost)
Holly Walker — Straight Line (DJ Seinfelds I Try Remix) (DamaDama)
Quarion — Azure feat. Ripperton (Drumpoet Community)
The Cinematic Orchestra feat. Tawiah — Wait for Now (P?p? Bradock’s Wobbly Mix) (Ninja Tune)
Tush — Oh My (Yoruba Soul Mix) (Do Right)
Laroye — Colombia 26a (Tiff’s Joints)
Kapote — Brasiliko (Byron The Aquarius Remix) (Toy Tonics)
Whitney Houston — Love Will Save the Day (MdCL remix) (G.A.M.M.)
Waajeed — Deeper Into Blue ft. Candi Lindsey (Dirt Tech)
KH — Only Human (Radio Edit) (Ministry Of Sound)
Ross From Friends — Epiphany (Brainfeeder)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.