Октябрь 12th, 2020

Headz.FM episode #185: new Pete Josef / SAULT / Laneous / Raumskaya / Alterleo / DNGDNGDNG / Osunlade

Cвежие записи Pete Josef, Osunlade, Khruangbin, Bryony Jarman-Pinto, Reuben van Smith, Hieroglyphic Being, DNGDNGDNG, Rabii Harnoune & V.B.K?hl, плюс замечательные русские премьеры Raumskaya, Alterleo и новый ремикс от Димы Студитского.

Download Headz.FM episode #185

Pete Josef — Giants (Sonar Kollektiv)
Tom Misch, Yussef Dayes, Kaidi Akinnibi — Storm Before The Calm (Blue Note)
Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Roy Ayers — Gravity (Jazz Is Dead)
Laneous — Elsewhere (Soul Has No Tempo)
Band?-Gamboa — Pe Di Bissilon (Heavenly Sweetness)
Rabii Harnoune & V.B.K?hl — Baniya (Tru Thoughts)
Osunlade — Amnesia (Yoruba)
Jimi Tenor — Frozen Blue (Bubbletease Communications)
FaltyDL — Ruby Rod (Blueberry)
Sonar’s Ghost — Science Of Silence (7TH)
St.Petersburg Sound Systems — Konverty S Markami (PTM)
Niklas Wandt — Luftkraft (Airforce Wandt) (Kryptox)
Kassa Overall — Show Me A Prison feat. J Hoard & Angela Davis (Brownswood)
Natalie Slade — Control (Eglo)
Bryony Jarman-Pinto — Day Dream (Tru Thoughts)
Khruangbin — So We Won’t Forget (Night Time Stories)
Reuben Van Smith — Under The Thunder (Soundway)
Alterleo — Experience (Higher Love)
Citizens Advice — Love Away feat. Osunlade (Yoruba)
SAULT — Wildfires (Nu Northern Soul)
Y.M.D.F. — Southbound Cruising feat. Private Agenda (Nu Northern Soul)
DNGDNGDNG — Lemuria (On The Corner)
John Talabot — Destiny feat. Pional (Permanent Vacation)
Telecaster — Guess Disco (Dima Studitsky Remix) (Savetheblackbeauty)
Pearson Sound — Everything Is Inside Out (Hessle Audio)
Hieroglyphic Being — Future Shocked (Boomkat Editions)
Raumskaya — Flame Threshhold (Hyperboloid)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.